Use this block to clear the current session data and reset the bot's logic to the very first state.

You have to use it for scenarios that work in voice driven channels like Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant. This is required because your bot must release a microphone once the scenario ends.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!